Contact 

Contact us to talk about your water challenges and provide you with complete water purification solutions.

To schedule a webinar or a plant tour, please contact Purifics at 519-473-5788 or info@purifics.com

Thanks for submitting!

Corporate Contact

Email: info@purifics.com 

Ph: 519-473-5788

Brian Butters, P. Eng., MBA

President

519-473-5788 ext. 222

Tony Powell, P. Eng., B.A.Sc

CTO & Applications Manager

519-473-5788 ext. 223

linkedin.png

Regional Contact

5eb293_71f9364d69214d31ab718ddd8712daf3.

North Texas & Oklahoma

3901 Airport Frwy, Suite 305

Bedford, TX  76021

 

Bill Hallcroftbhallcroft@wwatertechinc.com

Office: (817) 358-0551

C&A 2c logo.png

Georgia & South Carolina

7001 St. Andrews Road PMB 223

Columbia, SC 29212

Jonathan Hunt, jhunt@combs-associates.com 

Office: (803) 750-3983

Cell: (843) 260-2840

rc beach logo.jpg

Florida

625 Grand Central St.

Clearwater, Florida 33756

 

Skip Beachsbeach@rcbeach.com

Office: (727) 216-3240

Cell: (727) 243-5965

Eagle Control Logo.jpg

Delmarva Peninsula, New York, Delaware & Pennsylvania east of Harrisburg

23 Old Dock Rd

Yaphank, NY  11980

 

Richard Thaeder, rthaeder@eaglecontrol.com

Office: 631-924-1315

kappe.jpg

East PA & Southern NJ

191 Main Street

Suite 200, Emmaus, PA 18049

Office: 215-361-5700

Evan Walters, ewalters@kappe-inc.com

Cell: 484-347-4481

Jim Moyer, jmoyer@kappe-inc.com

Cell: 215-272-8635

Amber Crossley, amber@kappe-inc.com

Cell: 610-737-4820

5eb293_71f9364d69214d31ab718ddd8712daf3.

Southeast & Central Texas

3104 Washington St.

Waller, TX  77474

Steve Holtsholt@wwatertechinc.com

Office: (936) 372-5272

C&A 2c logo.png

North Carolina

Post Office Box 32185

Charlotte, NC 28232-2185

Tony Combs, tonycombs@combs-associates.com 

Office: (704) 374-0450 

Cell: (704) 650-6953

Greg Everhart, gregeverhart@combs-associates.com 

Office: (704) 374-0450 

Cell: (804) 240-8785

5eb293_71f9364d69214d31ab718ddd8712daf3.

South Texas

7604 N. 22

McAllen, TX  78504

 

Javier Santiagojsantiago@wwatertechinc.com

Office: (956) 483-5929

C&A 2c logo.png

Virginia

Post Office Box 17393

Richmond, VA 23226

Bryce Carter, brycecarter@combs-associates.com 

Cell: (804) 387-2869

Edge Water Solutions

Florida

Dowell Sparks, dsparks@edgewatersolutions.com

(727) 456-9940

ConsolidatedLogo_Final.jpg

Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Montana, Colorado, Alaska, Wyoming

10100 J Street

Omaha, Nebraska  68127

 

Jim Davisjjwdavis@aol.com

Office: 303-470-9021

ies_southwest_FINAL_color.jpg

Arizona & New Mexico

32211 N. 16th Avenue

Phoenix, AZ  85085

 

John Spielmanjohn@iessouthwest.com

Office: 602-418-6988

GIT logo.jpg

Puerto Rico

PO Box 1452

Guayama, PR 00785

 

Carlos Gonzalez, carlosgonzalezgitpr@gmail.com

Office: 787-688-8568

kappe.jpg

Maryland & Delaware

100 Wormans Mill Court

Frederick, MD 21701

 

Dave Kachman, dkachman@kappe-inc.com

Office: 301-846-0200

Cell: 301-788-7132